Instagram


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/crownroyalholdin/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wiguard-core/widgets/instagram_widget.php on line 53

Sainsbury Pawning Center

Sainsbury Pawning Center

Sainsbury Pawning Center takes pride in providing immediate services for our clients by providing cash – under the pawning system – with the best market rates.

Established in 2005 Sainsbury Pawning Center enrich our trusted clients by providing cash under the pawning system, at reasonable rates to meet their everyday demands. With our secured and confidential services – the customers are ensured that they are given the best rates in the market with a 100% guarantee of safety for their treasured possessions. Our trusted clients can find the islandwide Sainsbury Pawning centres to meet their immediate needs for cash under a trusted and credible pawning centre.

KANDY BRANCH

626, Peradeniya Road, Mulgampala, Kandy.

+94 77 286 2187

sainsbury.kandy@crowngroupsl.com

PERADENIYA BRANCH

1/2, Gannoruwa Road, Peradeniya

+94 77 2862188

sainsbury.peradeniya@crowngroupsl.com

DAWLAGALA BRANCH

224/B/1, Peradeniya Road, Dawlagala, Handessa.

+94 77 286 2163

sainsbury.dawlagala@crowngroupsl.com

INGIRIYA BRANCH

66/A, Panadura Road, Ingiriya.

+94 77 280 1578

sainsbury.ingiriya@crowngroupsl.com

PILIMATHALAWA BRANCH

229/2, Colombo Road, Pilimathalawa.

+94 77 077 6668

sainsbury.pilimathalawa@rowngroupsl.com

GANHATHA BRANCH
HALLOLUWA BRANCH

105, Katugasthota road, Halloluwa.

+94 77 132 9912

sainsbury.halloluwa@crowngroupsl.com

KIRULAPONE BRANCH

03, Kirullapone Avenue, Kirullapone, Colombo 06.

+94 76 603 2108

sainsbury.kirulapone@crowngroupsl.com

THALAWA BRANCH
KURUNEGALA BRANCH

Negombo Road, Malkaduwawa, Kurunegala.

+94 77 284 4025

sainsbury.kurunegala@crowngroupsl.com

NAWALAPITIYA BRANCH